Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018  
   
School closed – In Service Training Day (INSET) Modnay 3 Septemver (1 day only – children return to school on Tuesday 4 September)
School opens Tuesday 4 September
School closed – In Service Training Day (INSET) Friday 12 October (1 day only – children return to school on Monday 15 October)
School closes – Half Term Thursday 25 October
School closed – In Service Training Day (INSET) Monday 5 November (1 day only – children return to school on Tuesday 6 November)
School opens Tuesday 6 November
School closes Friday 21 December
   
Spring Term 2019  
   
School opens Monday 7 January
School closes – Half Term Friday 15 February
School closed – In Service Training Day (INSET) Monday 25 February (1 day only – children return to school on Tuesday 26 February)
School opens Tuesday 26 February
School closes Friday 12 April
   
Summer Term 2019  
   
School opens Monday 29 April
School closes – May Day Monday 6 May (1 day only – children return to school on Tuesday 7 May)
School closes – Half Term Friday 24 May
School closed – In Service Training Day (INSET) Monday 3 June (1 day only – children return to school on Tuesday 4 June)
School opens Tuesday 4 June
School closes Friday 19 July