SMALLTHORNE Academic Year 2019 – 2020.

AUTUMN TERM 2019
SCHOOL OPENS FOR PUPILS FOR STAFF
Autumn half term 1 Pupils return to school Tues 3rd September 2019 MONDAY 2nd SEP INSET
ADDITIONAL CLOSURE INFORMATION SCHOOL ALSO CLOSED TO PUPILS

FRIDAY 27th SEPTEMBER and

MONDAY 30th SEPTEMBER

FRIDAY 27th SEP   INSET

 

MONDAY 30th SEP INSET

HALF TERM BREAK Monday 28th Oct – Friday 1st November Monday 28th Oct – Friday 1st November
Autumn Half Term 2 Pupils return to school Mon 4th November. Staff return to school Monday 4th November

 

ADDITIONAL CLOSURE INFORMATION SCHOOL ALSO CLOSED TO PUPILS

FRIDAY 29th NOVEMBER and MONDAY 2nd DECEMBER

FRIDAY 29th NOV INSET

 

MONDAY 2nd DEC INSET

 

SCHOOL CLOSES FOR END OF TERM FRIDAY 20th DECEMBER FRIDAY 20th DECEMBER

 

SPRING TERM 2020
SCHOOL OPENS FOR PUPILS FOR STAFF
Spring half term 1 Pupils return Monday 6th January Staff return Mon 6th JANUARY

 

ADDITIONAL CLOSURE INFORMATION SCHOOL ALSO CLOSED TO PUPILS

FRIDAY 24th JANUARY and

MONDAY 27th JANUARY

FRIDAY 24th JAN INSET

 

MONDAY 27th JANUARY

HALF TERM BREAK Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Spring Half Term 2 Pupils return Monday 24th February. Staff return Monday 24th February.
SCHOOL CLOSES FOR END OF TERM FRIDAY 3rd APRIL FRIDAY 3rd APRIL

 

SUMMER TERM 2020
SCHOOL OPENS FOR PUPILS FOR STAFF
Summer half term 1 Pupils return Monday 20th April

 

Staff return Monday 20th April
MAY DAY CLOSURE Friday 8th  May Friday 8th  May
HALF TERM BREAK Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 

Summer Half Term 2 Pupils return Mon 1st June

 

Staff return Mon 1st June
ADDITIONAL CLOSURE INFORMATION SCHOOL ALSO CLOSED TO PUPILS

FRIDAY 26th JUNE and

MONDAY 29th JUNE

FRIDAY 26th JUNE INSET

 

MONDAY 29th JUNE INSET

SCHOOL CLOSES FOR END OF TERM FRIDAY 17th JULY FRIDAY 17th JULY