Below are the latest Governor documents.




Contact for Chair of Local Governing Committee 2019 – 2020

Mrs K Smith – c/o Smallthorne Academy, Chetwynd Street, Stoke-on-Trent ST6 1PR


City Learning Trust Governance Information


  • For Pecuniary Interests and Business Information for City Learning Trust Members and Trustees please click here.


  • For corporate information, including financial documents, relating to the CLT please click here.